Adding a user

Go into the Settings tab from the left-nav menu



In the employee section near the bottom-right of the page, click Add employee



Fill out all relevant fields and click Save

Only name and email is required to save an employee

Do not put a link in the Facebook field unless that employee has a separate Facebook




Giving a user access to Rocket Referrals

Go into the Settings tab from the left-nav menu



In the Employees section, select the user who should receive access



Select the Security tab



See below for managing different levels of access:



A. Give access to a user(s)

You can add as many logins to the specific user as needed.

B. Restrict access to view and edit contacts only assigned to the specific user

C. Set as administrator or owner

Administrator has access to everything in the account whereas owner indicates who we consider the primary contact for the account


Deleting a user

Go into the Settings tab from the left-nav menu



In the Employees section, select the user who should be deleted



Click the Delete button



Reassign any customers who are still assigned to this user to another user and click Delete [User]

Make sure you reassign all customers appropriately in your management system as well